Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Sowing

ebook

This time, there are no choices.

Lucian "Lucky" Spark leads a double life. By day, he trains to become one of the Establishment elite. At night, he sabotages his oppressors from within, seeking to avenge the murder of his love, Digory Tycho, and rescue his imprisoned brother.

But when he embarks on a risky plot to assassinate members of the Establishment hierarchy, Lucky is thrust into the war between the Establishment and the rebellion, where the lines between friend and foe are blurred beyond recognition. His only chance for survival lies in facing the secrets of the Sowing, a mystery rooted in the ashes of the apocalyptic past that threatens to destroy Lucky's last hope for the future.

Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins and James Dashner, the fast-paced action begun in The Culling—hailed by VOYA as "a heart-pounding page-turner"—continues in The Sowing.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Llewellyn Worldwide, LTD.

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780738739496
  • Release date: March 8, 2014

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780738739496
  • File size: 2822 KB
  • Release date: March 8, 2014

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

This time, there are no choices.

Lucian "Lucky" Spark leads a double life. By day, he trains to become one of the Establishment elite. At night, he sabotages his oppressors from within, seeking to avenge the murder of his love, Digory Tycho, and rescue his imprisoned brother.

But when he embarks on a risky plot to assassinate members of the Establishment hierarchy, Lucky is thrust into the war between the Establishment and the rebellion, where the lines between friend and foe are blurred beyond recognition. His only chance for survival lies in facing the secrets of the Sowing, a mystery rooted in the ashes of the apocalyptic past that threatens to destroy Lucky's last hope for the future.

Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins and James Dashner, the fast-paced action begun in The Culling—hailed by VOYA as "a heart-pounding page-turner"—continues in The Sowing.


Expand title description text