Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Full Blooded

ebook
In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth. . .
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race. . . Meet Jessica McClain — she just became part of the pack.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Orbit

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780316205689
  • Release date: September 11, 2012

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780316205689
  • File size: 782 KB
  • Release date: September 11, 2012

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth. . .
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race. . . Meet Jessica McClain — she just became part of the pack.

Expand title description text