Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

#famous

Audiobook

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame—and love—are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062661319
  • File size: 227330 KB
  • Release date: February 14, 2017
  • Duration: 07:53:36

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062661319
  • File size: 227351 KB
  • Release date: February 14, 2017
  • Duration: 07:56:36
  • Number of parts: 7

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame—and love—are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


Expand title description text